Language selection

Search

Diversification

Diversification: "building a broader economy"

Diversification"Build a broader economy"

 

Over the last three decades, the West has led Canada's economic growth. The western economy has long been rooted in our natural resources and agriculture. Our industries and jobs are more diverse today than they have ever been. However, these sectors still account for a large share of our economy.

Source: Statistics Canada

Boom and bust cycles are taking their toll. When commodity prices are high, resource-rich provinces such as Alberta and Saskatchewan have strong job creation and investment. However, there is a trade-off. In 2014, oil prices began falling sharply, plunging Alberta into recession. The impact was similar in Saskatchewan, where low potash and uranium prices were already hurting investment and growth. Tens of thousands of high-paying jobs were lost—and not just in the resource sector. Lower revenues have strained government finances, putting pressure on services such as health care and education.

Alberta and Saskatchewan's growth is three times more volatile that the average for all provinces, mainly due to their higher dependence on resource sectors. Overall, British Columbia and Manitoba have more diverse industries and employment. However, communities and regions in both of these provinces also face major challenges when local mines or forestry mills close due to low commodity prices.

Now is the time to diversify our industries and build a more resilient economy. One where innovative businesses grow, while western Canadian families and their communities thrive. Exciting opportunities are being explored across the West. We must work together to spur growth in new sectors, while also transforming our traditional strengths.


Accelerating Innovation in Alberta's Oil Patch

 

Grow West spotlight

Supercharging Digital Innovation

As part of the Innovation and Skills Plan, the Government of Canada challenged businesses to work with other innovation partners to transform their sectors.

 

Read this story

Based in Vancouver, British Columbia, the Digital Technology Supercluster is doing just that. More than 200 partners, including industry leaders, start-ups, universities, and researchers, are working together on digital solutions for some of the most pressing challenges in our resource, healthcare, and manufacturing sectors.

With more than $150 million in federal funding, the Supercluster has announced its first round of projects. For example, TELUS Health, GenXys, LifeLabs, and Genome BC are working together on a new digitally integrated system that helps doctors prescribe the right drug to the right person at the right time.

The next phase of investments will help prepare Canadians for the jobs of tomorrow by growing their digital skills. This will include projects that foster the talents of Indigenous Peoples, women and other underrepresented groups.

Bold ideas from the West will spark new innovations across the country and improve the lives of Canadians. The Supercluster aims to grow Canada's GDP by $5 billion and create 13,500 jobs over the next decade.

Grow emerging sectors

The West is home to clean technology firms that produce world-leading energy efficiency, wastewater, and bio-fuel products. Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton, and Winnipeg are hubs for digital technologies, including artificial intelligence, e-commerce, and online media.

Western Canadians want to grow these and other emerging sectors. They see the value of a more diversified and innovative economy. However, key challenges remain for companies pioneering new technologies and services.

While Canada is ranked as one of the easiest countries to start a business, the same cannot be said for growing larger companies. Canadian firms tend to remain small, with only one in a thousand firms crossing the 100-employee threshold each year.

 

Western Canadians must work together to connect our innovators and entrepreneurs to the capital, talent, and partnerships they need to grow.

 

The Government of Canada is helping emerging sectors to grow. For example, the Accelerated Investment Incentive is encouraging innovative businesses to expand and adopt new technologies. Targeted Regulatory Reviews and the resulting Regulatory Roadmaps have been developed for high growth sectors. This includes updating outdated regulations, providing clear guidance tor industry, making use of digital tools, and piloting new approaches for areas such as medical devices and autonomous vehicles.

Western provinces are also supporting innovative sectors and businesses. For example, Saskatchewan's Technology Startup Incentive is helping early-stage firms bring new products and services to market and create jobs.

 

 

 

However, more actions and partnerships are needed if we want to make emerging sectors a larger part of our economy. We must find new ways to:

 

Strengthen Innovation Ecosystems

Strengthen Innovation Ecosystems

Entrepreneurs need to build connections to other businesses, funders, universities, colleges, and governments. A stronger network for emerging sectors will see more ideas being developed and brought to the market.

Support High-Growth Western Firms

Support High-Growth Western Firms

Business services need to be tailored for innovative firms, with programs that target financing gaps, export opportunities, and industry leadership. As more local businesses scale-up, they can anchor smaller firms, attract talent and investment, and have the resources to expand into other markets.

Build Inclusive Technology Sectors

Build Inclusive Technology Sectors

Indigenous Peoples, women, immigrants, and youth need better access to high-paying careers and entrepreneurship in science, technology, engineering, and math (STEM) fields. Emerging sectors that embrace inclusion will benefit from more diverse talents.

Accelerate Innovation Adoption

Accelerate Innovation Adoption

Governments should support emerging sectors and buy innovative products that improve public services. Western businesses also need to adopt technologies that help them compete.

Modernize Regulations

Modernize Regulations

Our laws and approval processes are not keeping pace with the speed of business. Governments need clearer, more effective regulations that balance growth opportunities with the public's well-being.


Accelerating Innovation in Alberta's Oil Patch

 

Grow West spotlight

Accelerating Innovation in Alberta's Oil Patch

Canada's Oil Sands Innovation Alliance (COSIA) is an industry-led partnership that is leading the way in clean technology innovations in our energy sector.

 

Read this story

Through COSIA , its members has invested over $1.4 billion to develop solutions that limit oil sands impacts related to emissions, land, water, and tailings. This has had a tangible impact. For example, at in situ operations, COSIA innovations have reduced greenhouse gas emissions by 11 per cent and cut net water use by 42 per cent, since 2012.

The organization brings together industry, governments, academia, and the public to develop and share environmental solutions for oil sands producers. For example, in 2017 the Governments of Canada and Alberta invested $20 million alongside industry support to develop the Alberta Carbon Conversion Technology Centre near Calgary. The one-of-a-kind facility is testing commercial-scale technologies that help offset harmful CO2 emissions.

Indigenous Communities Creating Resource Partnerships

Image courtesy of Suncor

Grow West spotlight

Indigenous Communities Creating Resource Partnerships

Fort McKay First Nation and Mikisew Cree First Nation have acquired a 49 per cent interest in Suncor's East Tank Farm Development, which provides a hub for receiving, processing, and shipping bitumen.

Read this story

Partnerships such as this help Indigenous communities and businesses benefit from nearby resource developments. They create jobs and procurement opportunities, while also funding infrastructure and social programs.

Transform Resource Sectors

There is strong demand for western Canada's natural resources, crops, and livestock. These sectors are highly innovative. However, we must unlock even more of their value, while also addressing environmental challenges.

For example, both crop and livestock farming are changing rapidly. Access to digital tools and other technologies are needed to keep our agricultural producers competitive. Sustainable aquaculture is also a growing opportunity for British Columbia and other parts of the West.

At the same time, petrochemical manufacturing is an example of how our energy sector can become more value-added. Similarly, our vast metal and mineral reserves have applications for solar panel, wind turbine, and electric vehicle manufacturing.

Transportation bottlenecks, higher production costs, trade uncertainty, and regulatory burdens are making the West's resource sector less globally competitive. Only 13 per cent of business leaders agree that Canada's regulations are efficient.

Most western Canadians favour continued development of our resources, but they want it done responsibly. Made-in-the-West solutions are constantly being developed that make our oil and gas, mining, forestry, and agricultural production both cleaner and more productive.

 

Western Canada must continue to lead the way.

 

Diversification

With over $150 million in federal investment, the prairie-based Protein Industries Supercluster is unlocking new agri-food innovation. More than 100 partners across the prairies are working together to add value to our crops and tap into growing global demand for quality food products and ingredients. By embracing transformative technologies now, the West will continue to lead in areas such as plant genomics, crop data, and food safety. This initiative will add $4.5 billion to Canada's GDP and create over 4,500 jobs.

Diversification

The Government of Canada is also supporting the transformation of our resource sector through the Clean Growth Program, which is investing $155 million over four years into clean technology projects for the energy, mining, and other resource industries.

Diversification

Budget 2019 announced over $250 million to help Canada's forestry sector innovate and grow. The Calgary-based Clean Resource Innovation Network (CRIN) also received $100 million to reduce oil and gas producers' environmental impacts, including reducing water and land use, as well as improving wellsite remediation.

Diversification

The Business Development Bank of Canada has earmarked $500 million through its Energy Diversification financing stream to help small oil and gas firms weather the current market uncertainty. The Government of Canada is also positioning the energy sector for the future by providing nearly $100 million through the Strategic Innovation Fund for new petrochemical projects in Alberta's Heartland.

Diversification

The western provinces are also taking action. For example, Alberta's Petrochemical Diversification Program is providing up to $1.1 billion in royalty credits for new manufacturing plants that will turn natural gases into plastics, fabrics, and fertilizers

 

 

In order to speed up the transformation of our resource sectors, we must:

 

Strengthen Innovation Ecosystems

Invest in Cleaner Resource Development

Further industry-led research and development is needed to reduce environmental impacts from our energy, mining, and forestry sectors.

Strengthen Innovation Ecosystems

Capture More Value for our Products

Western Canada mostly exports raw, unrefined commodities. Industry needs to develop more innovative energy, food, mineral, and forestry products. Meanwhile, governments should create the conditions that enable value-added production to thrive. There is also an opportunity to explore new value chain opportunities for our resource sectors.

Support High-Growth Western Firms

Embrace Technologies that Increase Productivity

Emerging technologies can also help our resource and agricultural sectors increase their productivity. Our farmers and resource professionals should embrace new ways of doing things, such as digital tools and processes.

Build Inclusive Technology Sectors

Grow Regional Economic Partnerships

Resource sector projects offer tremendous economic potential for many rural and remote communities. Stronger community involvement increases local benefits. There needs to be more participation of Indigenous businesses and organizations in natural resource projects.

Next Steps

Date modified:

Language selection

Search

Divisification

Diversification: "building a broader economy"

Diversification« Bâtir une économie plus large »

 

Au cours des trente dernières années, l'Ouest a affiché la croissance économique la plus élevée au Canada. L'économie de l'Ouest est enracinée depuis longtemps dans nos ressources naturelles et notre agriculture. Nos industries et nos emplois sont plus diversifiés aujourd'hui qu'ils ne l'ont jamais été. Toutefois, ces secteurs représentent toujours une part importante de notre économie.

Les cycles d'expansion et de ralentissement causent des ravages. Lorsque les prix des produits de base sont élevés, les provinces riches en ressources comme l'Alberta et la Saskatchewan créent de nombreux emplois et investissent beaucoup. Cependant, il y a un compromis à faire. En 2014, le prix du pétrole a commencé à chuter brusquement, ce qui a fait sombrer l'Alberta dans la récession. Les répercussions ont été similaires en Saskatchewan, où les faibles prix de la potasse et de l'uranium nuisaient déjà à l'investissement et à la croissance. Des dizaines de milliers d'emplois bien rémunérés ont été perdus, et pas seulement dans le secteur des ressources. La baisse des revenus a pesé sur les finances publiques et a exercé des pressions sur des services tels que les soins de santé et l'éducation.

Les économies de l'Alberta et de la Saskatchewan sont trois fois plus instables que la croissance moyenne de toutes les provinces. Dans l'ensemble, la Colombie-Britannique et le Manitoba ont des économies plus diversifiées. Toutefois, les collectivités et les régions de ces deux provinces sont également confrontées à d'importants défis lorsque des mines ou des scieries locales ferment en raison des faibles prix des produits de base.

Le moment est venu de diversifier nos industries et de bâtir une économie plus résiliente. Une économie dans laquelle les entreprises novatrices prennent de l'expansion et où les femmes de l'Ouest canadien et leurs collectivités se portent bien. Des possibilités passionnantes sont à l'étude dans l'Ouest. Nous devons unir nos efforts pour stimuler la croissance dans de nouveaux secteurs, tout en transformant nos forces traditionnelles.


L'ALBERTA ET LA SASKATCHEWAN CONSTATENT UNE VOLATILITÉ ÉCONOMIQUE PLUS MARQUÉE

 

Pleins feux sur croissance de l'Ouest - Dynamiser l'innovation numérique

Dans le cadre du Plan pour l'innovation et les compétences, le gouvernement du Canada a mis les entreprises au défi de collaborer avec d'autres partenaires en innovation pour transformer leurs secteurs.

 

Lisez cette histoire

Établie à Vancouver, en Colombie-Britannique, la Supergrappe des technologies numériques travaille en ce sens. Plus de 200 partenaires, y compris des chefs de file de l'industrie, des jeunes entreprises, des universités et des chercheurs unissent leurs efforts en vue de trouver des solutions numériques à certains des problèmes les plus urgents de nos secteurs des ressources, des soins de santé et de la fabrication.

Grâce à un financement fédéral de plus de 150 millions de dollars, la Supergrappe a annoncé sa première série de projets. Par exemple, TELUS Health, GenXys, LifeLabs et Genome BC travaillent ensemble sur un nouveau système numérique intégré qui aide les médecins à prescrire le bon médicament, à la bonne personne, au bon moment.

La prochaine étape d'investissements aidera les Canadiens à se préparer aux emplois de l'avenir en développant leurs compétences numériques. Cette étape comprendra des projets qui encouragent les talents des Autochtones, des femmes et d'autres groupes sous-représentés.

Des idées audacieuses provenant de l'Ouest favoriseront des innovations d'un bout à l'autre du pays et amélioreront la qualité de vie des Canadiens et des Canadiennes. La Supergrappe vise à augmenter de 5 millions de dollars le PIB du Canada et à créer 13 500 emplois au cours des dix prochaines années.

Faire croître les secteurs émergents

L'Ouest abrite des entreprises de technologies propres qui créent des produits écoénergétiques de renommée mondiale à partir d'eau résiduaire et de biocarburants. Vancouver, Calgary, Edmonton et Winnipeg constituent des carrefours de technologies numériques, y compris l'intelligence artificielle, le commerce électronique et les médias en ligne.

Les Canadiens de l'Ouest veulent faire croître ces secteurs et d'autres secteurs émergents. Ils comprennent la valeur d'une économie plus diversifiée et novatrice. Toutefois, les entreprises qui lancent de nouvelles technologies et de nouveaux services continuent d'avoir d'importants défis à relever.

Bien que le Canada se classe parmi les pays où il est le plus facile de démarrer une entreprise, on ne peut pas en dire autant pour ce qui est de développer de plus grandes entreprises. Les entreprises canadiennes ont tendance à demeurer petites, seulement une entreprise sur mille franchissant le seuil des 100 employés chaque année.

 

Les Canadiens de l'Ouest doivent unir leurs efforts pour que nos innovateurs et nos entrepreneurs disposent du capital, des talents et des partenariats dont ils ont besoin pour grandir.

 

Le gouvernement du Canada aide les secteurs émergents à croître. Par exemple, l'incitatif à l'investissement accéléré encourage les entreprises novatrices à développer et à adopter de nouvelles technologies. Les examens réglementaires ciblés et les feuilles de route réglementaires qui en découlent ont été élaborés pour des secteurs à croissance élevée. Cela comprend la mise à jour de règlements désuets, la prestation de lignes directrices claires, l'utilisation d'outils numériques et la mise à l'essai de nouvelles approches dans des domaines tels

Les provinces de l'Ouest appuient également des entreprises et des secteurs novateurs. Par exemple, l'incitatif à l'investissement accéléré de la Saskatchewan aide des entreprises qui en sont aux premières étapes de développement à commercialiser de nouveaux produits et services ainsi qu'à créer des emplois.

 

 

 

Toutefois, un plus grand nombre de mesures et de partenariats sont nécessaires si nous voulons que les secteurs émergents occupent une plus grande partie de notre économie. Nous devons trouver de nouvelles façons de faire ce qui suit :

 

Renforcer les écosystèmes d'innovation

Renforcer les écosystèmes d'innovation

Les entrepreneurs doivent établir des liens avec d'autres entreprises, bailleurs de fonds, universités, collèges et gouvernements. Un réseau plus solide pour les secteurs émergents se traduira par le développement et la commercialisation d'un plus grand nombre d'idées.

Support High-Growth Western Firms

Appuyer les entreprises de l'ouest à croissance élevée

Les services aux entreprises doivent être adaptés pour les entreprises novatrices et comprendre des programmes qui ciblent les manques de financement, les débouchés à l'exportation et le leadership de l'industrie. À mesure que les entreprises locales se développent, elles peuvent ancrer de plus petites entreprises, attirer des talents et des investissements et disposer des ressources pour s'étendre dans de nouveaux marchés.

Établir dessecteurs technologiques inclusifs

Établir dessecteurs technologiques inclusifs

Les Autochtones, les femmes, les immigrants et les jeunes ont besoin d'un meilleur accès à des carrières bien rémunérées et à l'entrepreneuriat dans les domaines de la science, de la technologie, de l'ingénierie et des mathématiques (STIM). Les secteurs émergents qui adoptent l'inclusion bénéficieront de talents plus diversifiés.

Accélérer l'adoption d'innovations

Accélérer l'adoption d'innovations

Les gouvernements devraient appuyer les secteurs émergents et acheter des produits novateurs qui améliorent les services publics. Les entreprises de l'Ouest doivent également adopter des technologies qui les aident à être concurrentielles.

Moderniser la réglementation

Moderniser la réglementation

Nos lois et nos processus d'approbation ne suivent pas le rythme des affaires. Les gouvernements ont besoin d'une réglementation plus claire et plus efficace qui permet de trouver un juste équilibre entre les occasions de croissance et le mieuxêtre du public.


Accélérer l'innovation au sein des sociétés pétrolières de l'alberta

 

Accélérer l'innovation au sein des sociétés pétrolières de l'alberta

La Canada's Oil Sands Innovation Alliance (COSIA) est un partenariat industriel qui fait figure de chef de file en ce qui a trait aux innovations reposant sur des technologies propres dans notre secteur de l'énergie.

 

Lisez cette histoire

La Canada's Oil Sands Innovation Alliance (COSIA) est un partenariat industriel qui fait figure de chef de file en ce qui a trait aux innovations reposant sur des technologies propres dans notre secteur de l'énergie.

Par l'entremise de la COSIA, ses membres ont investi plus de 1,4 milliard de dollars dans l'élaboration de solutions visant à limiter les répercussions des sables bitumineux en ce qui a trait aux émissions, aux terres, à l'eau et aux résidus. Cela a entraîné des répercussions concrètes. Par exemple, lors de l'exploitation in situ, les innovations de COSIA ont permis de réduire les émissions de gaz à effet de serre de 11 p. 100 et de réduire l'utilisation de l'eau de 42 p. 100, depuis 2012.

L'organisation réunit l'industrie, les gouvernements, le milieu universitaire et le public afin d'élaborer et d'échanger des solutions environnementales pour les producteurs de sables bitumineux. Par exemple, en 2017, le gouvernement fédéral et le gouvernement de l'Alberta ont investi 20 millions de dollars, à même titre que le soutien de l'industrie, pour mettre sur pied l'Alberta Carbon Conversion Technology Centre, près de Calgary. À cette installation unique, l'on met à l'essai des technologies à l'échelle commerciale qui aident à compenser les émissions nocives de CO2.

La création de partenariats par les collectivités autochtones

Image reproduite avec la permission de Suncor

La création de partenariats par les collectivités autochtones

La Première Nation Fort McKay et la Première Nation Mikisew Cree ont acquis une participation de 49 p. 100 dans le projet d'agrandissement du Parc de stockage Est, qui donnera accès à un centre pour la réception, le traitement et l'expédition du bitume.

Lisez cette histoire

De tels partenariats permettent aux collectivités et aux entreprises autochtones de tirer profit de l'exploitation de ressources situées à proximité. Ils permettent également de créer des emplois et des possibilités d'approvisionnement tout en assurant le financement de programmes d'infrastructure et sociaux.

Transformer les secteurs des ressources

Les ressources naturelles, les récoltes et le bétail de l'Ouest canadien font l'objet d'une forte demande. Ces secteurs sont très novateurs. Toutefois, nous devons tirer davantage profit de leur valeur tout en relevant les défis environnementaux.

Par exemple, tant l'agriculture que l'élevage évoluent rapidement. L'accès à des outils numériques et à d'autres technologies est nécessaire pour maintenir la compétitivité de nos producteurs agricoles. L'aquaculture durable est également un débouché prometteur pour la Colombie-Britannique et d'autres régions de l'Ouest.

Par ailleurs, la fabrication de produits pétrochimiques constitue un exemple de la façon dont notre secteur de l'énergie peut devenir un secteur à plus forte valeur ajoutée. De même, nos vastes réserves de métaux et de minéraux ont des applications pour la fabrication de panneaux solaires, d'éoliennes et de véhicules électriques.

Les goulots d'étranglement dans les transports, les coûts de production plus élevés, l'incertitude commerciale et le fardeau de la réglementation rendent le secteur des ressources naturelles de l'Ouest moins concurrentiel à l'échelle mondiale. Seulement 13 p. 100 des chefs d'entreprise s'entendent pour dire que la réglementation canadienne est efficace.

La plupart des Canadiens de l'Ouest sont en faveur de l'exploitation continue de nos ressources, mais ils veulent que ce soit fait de façon responsable. Des solutions conçues dans l'Ouest sont constamment mises au point pour rendre notre production pétrolière et gazière, minière, forestière et agricole à la fois plus propre et plus productive.

 

L'Ouest canadien doit continuer à montrer la voie.

 

Diversification

Grâce à un investissement fédéral de plus de 150 millions de dollars, la Supergrappe des industries des protéines établie dans les Prairies donne lieu à de nouvelles innovations en agroalimentaire. Plus de 100 partenaires des Prairies unissent leurs efforts pour ajouter de la valeur à nos récoltes et puisent dans une demande mondiale grandissante de produits alimentaires et d'ingrédients de qualité. En adoptant les technologies transformatrices maintenant, l'Ouest continuera d'être un chef de file dans des domaines tels que la génomique végétale, les données sur les récoltes et la salubrité des aliments. Cette initiative ajoutera 4,5 milliards de dollars au PIB du Canada et créera plus de 4 500 emplois.

Diversification

Le gouvernement du Canada appuie également la transformation de notre secteur des ressources par l'entremise du Programme de croissance propre, qui investit 155 millions de dollars sur quatre ans dans des projets de technologies propres au profit des industries de l'énergie, des mines et d'autres ressources.

Diversification

Le budget de 2019 annonçait plus de 250 millions de dollars pour aider le secteur forestier du Canada à innover et à croître. Le Réseau d'innovation pour les ressources propres établi à Calgary a également reçu 100 millions de dollars pour réduire les répercussions environnementales des producteurs de pétrole et de gaz, notamment en réduisant l'utilisation de l'eau et des terres et en améliorant l'assainissement des puits de forage.

Diversification

La Banque de développement du Canada a affecté 500 millions de dollars dans le cadre de son courant financier Diversification de l'énergie pour aider les petites entreprises pétrolières et gazières à surmonter l'incertitude actuelle des marchés. Le gouvernement du Canada positionne également le secteur de l'énergie pour l'avenir en investissant près de 100 millions de dollars par l'entremise du Fonds stratégique pour l'innovation dans de nouveaux projets pétrochimiques dans le centre de l'Alberta.

Diversification

Les provinces de l'Ouest prennent également des mesures. Par exemple, le Programme de diversification pétrochimique de l'Alberta fournit jusqu'à 1,1 milliard de dollars en crédits de redevances pour de nouvelles usines de fabrication qui transformeront des gaz naturels en plastiques, tissus et engrais.

 

 

Afin d'accélérer la transformation de nos secteurs des ressources, nous devons :

 

Investir dans un développement plus propre desressources

Investir dans un développement plus propre des ressources

D'autres activités de recherche et de développement dirigées par l'industrie sont nécessaires pour réduire les répercussions environnementales de nos secteurs de l'énergie, des mines et de la foresterie.

Investir dans un développement plus propre des ressources

Adopter des technologies qui augmentent la productivité

Les technologies émergentes peuvent également aider à augmenter la productivité de nos secteurs des ressources et de l'agriculture. Nos agriculteurs et nos professionnels des ressources devraient adopter de nouvelles façons de procéder, notamment des outils et des procédés numériques.

Adopter des technologies qui augmentent la productivité

Optimiser la valeur de nos produits

L'Ouest canadien exporte majoritairement des produits bruts. L'industrie doit créer plus de produits novateurs dans les domaines de l'énergie, de l'alimentation, des minéraux et de la foresterie. De plus, les gouvernements devraient créer les conditions qui permettent à la production à valeur ajoutée de prospérer. Il y a également une possibilité d'explorer de nouvelles occasions en matière de chaine de valeur pour nos secteurs des ressources

Optimiser la valeur de nos produits

Faire croître des partenariats économiques régionaux

Les projets du secteur des ressources possèdent un potentiel économique important pour de nombreuses collectivités rurales et éloignées. Une plus forte participation des collectivités augmente les bénéfices locaux. Les entreprises et les organismes autochtones doivent participer davantage aux projets de ressources naturelles.

Prochaines étapes

Date de modification :