Western Economic Diversification Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Footnotes

[1] This number excludes Urban Delivery Agents in Manitoba who could provide only aggregate data for time periods that did not match those of the evaluation time period.

[2]. Community Futures Organizations in each province come together to form a provincial association.

[3] Urban Delivery Agents in Saskatchewan received $100,000 each

[4] TEA (The Exceptional Assistance) database was developed and used by Community Futures Organizations to report on results related to the Community Futures Program.

[5] 2010 Federal Disability Report – The Government of Canada Annual Report on Disability Issues. Published by The Department of Human Resources and Skills Development of the Government of Canada.

[6] Total number is skewed by some of the Community Futures Organizations reporting numbers from other initiatives as part of EDP clients. As an example, the CF South Fraser, and the CF North Fraser reported significant number of clients served in their provincial Employment Program for People with disabilities (EPPD) as part of EDP clients in the EDP database.

[7] Advantage Canada is an economic plan document published by the federal government. The plan is designed to build a strong Canadian economy and make Canadian quality of life second to none through competitive economic advantages. http://www.fin.gc.ca/ec2006/pdf/plane.pdf

[8] Total number is skewed by some of the Community Futures Organizations reporting numbers from other initiatives as part of EDP clients. As an example, the CF South Fraser, and the CF North Fraser reported significant number of clients served in their provincial Employment Program for People with disabilities (EPPD) as part of EDP clients in the EDP database.

Diversification de l'économie de l'Ouest Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Footnotes

[1] Ce nombre exclut les agents de prestation en milieu urbain du Manitoba, qui ne pouvaient fournir que des données cumulatives pour des périodes ne correspondant pas à celles de la période de référence de la présente évaluation.

[2] Les organismes du Programme de développement des collectivités de chaque province se regroupent pour former une association provinciale.

[3] Les agents de prestation en milieu urbain de la Saskatchewan ont reçu 100 000 $ chacun.

[4]. La base de données TEA (The Exceptional Assistance) a été créée et est utilisée par les organismes du Programme de développement des collectivités afin de rapporter les résultats obtenus dans le cadre de ce programme.

[5] Rapport fédéral sur les personnes handicapées de 2010 – Rapport annuel du gouvernement du Canada sur la condition des personnes handicapées. Publié par le ministère des Ressources humaines et du Développement des compétences du Canada.

[6] Le nombre total est faussé puisque certains des organismes du Programme de développement des collectivités ont fourni, concernant les clients du PAEI, des chiffres issus d’autres initiatives. Par exemple, le CF South Fraser et le CF North Fraser ont identifié dans la base de données du PAEI un grand nombre de participants à leur programme provincial d’emploi pour les personnes handicapées comme étant des clients du PAEI.

[7] Avantage Canada est un plan économique publié par le gouvernement fédéral. Le plan est conçu pour bâtir une économie canadienne solide et améliorer la qualité de vie des Canadiens grâce à des avantages économiques concurrentiels. http://www.fin.gc.ca/ec2006/pdf/planf.pdf

[8] Le nombre total est faussé puisque certains des organismes du Programme de développement des collectivités ont fourni, concernant les clients du PAEI, des chiffres issus d’autres initiatives. Par exemple, le CF South Fraser et le CF North Fraser ont identifié dans la base de données du PAEI un grand nombre de participants à leur programme provincial d’emploi pour les personnes handicapées comme étant des clients du PAEI.