Western Economic Diversification Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

2010-11 Impact Tables

Warning The following document is out of date.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada, you can request alternate formats on the "Contact Us" page.

The following three tables summarize the impact of WD’s Grants and Contribution-funded projects over time, and are provided as a supplement to WD’s 2010-11 Departmental Performance Report (DPR):

  • Table 2 summarizes the impact of Grants and Contribution-funded projects that realized final results during 2010–11, based upon the outcome performance measures specific to one of three Program Activities (Business Development, Innovation, or Community Economic Development);
  • Table 3 summarizes the final cumulative Infrastructure Canada Program (ICP) results for Western Canada; and
  • Table 4 summarizes the cumulative impact of Community Adjustment Fund (CAF) and Recreational Infrastructure Canada program (RInC) as of March 31, 2011.  CAF and RInC are part of Canada’s Economic Action Plan (EAP).
(Table 1 is included in the 2010-11 DPR, and summarizes WD’s 2010-11 Grants and Contributions expenditures by Program Activity.)

Diversification de l'économie de l'Ouest Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Tableaux des incidences de 2010-2011

Avertissement Le document suivant est désuet.

Information archivée dans le Web

Information identifiée comme étant archivée dans le Web à des fins de consultation, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’a pas été modifiée ni mise à jour depuis la date de son archivage. Les pages Web qui sont archivées dans le Web ne sont pas assujetties aux normes applicables au Web du gouvernement du Canada. Conformément à la Politique de communication du gouvernement du Canada, vous pouvez la demander sous d’autres formes. Ses coordonnées figurent à la page « Contactez-nous »

Les trois tableaux suivants montrent les incidences des projets de subventions et de contributions au fil du temps, et sont fournis à titre de supplément au Rapport ministériel sur le rendement (RMR) 2010-2011 de DEO :

  • Le tableau 2 montre l’incidence des projets de subventions et de contributions pour lesquels des résultats finaux ont été présentés en 2010-2011, selon les mesures du rendement des résultats propres à une des trois activités de programme (expansion des entreprises, innovation ou développement économique des collectivités);
  • Le tableau 3 montre l’incidence cumulative du Programme infrastructure Canada (PIC) dans l’Ouest canadien;
  • Le tableau 4 montre l’incidence cumulative du Fonds d’adaptation des collectivités (FAC) et du programme Infrastructure de loisirs du Canada (ILC) au 31 mars 2011. Les programmes FAC et ILC font partie du Plan d’action économique du Canada (PAE).

(Le tableau 1 est inclus dans le RMR de 2010-2011 et montre la répartition des dépenses de subventions et de contributions de DEO en 2010-2011 par activité de programme.)